BeSwordGirl – Prologue

Retranslated at 01/07/19 (MM/DD/YY)

My Unbeatable Record…?

[A/N: Thank you as always for ZombieJK. In the meantime, I will also update ZombieJK even if it’s not flashy. I think I will write the story that I wanted to write more than before because the update is stopped at this moment as I can’t think of it all this time. Pleased to meet you.]

[T/N: ZombieJK is a novel by the same author. Although none of it is translated yet, if you know JP go check it out.]


“Ehh!? Such a thing, to go so far is outrageous!!”

The voice of the 15-year-old girl, Sharuru Mana, who aims to be a swordsman, echoes in the arena, which is made so wide that 2,000 to 3,000 people could have a variety of combat styles.

“Shut up, don’t shout! “Good grief… Anyway, just as I said earlier. We can’t change the conclusions we made, so you have to give up”

“That’s right. This is the end so you don’t have to shout. Noisy barking opponent”

“Wait a minute–“

The Judges of Challenger Qualification Association dressed in high-class clothes watching–the company that those aspiring to be an expert adventurer uses the most–then the dignitaries left the scene with an unpleasant face.

Even though it is Sharuru who has the most unpleasant feelings in this place today.

“Even though she’s the one losing out here…”

The audience muttered in the vast arena that has become somewhat sparse.

What is this all about? It dates back a little bit earlier.

[A/N: I really want to update this quickly.]

YunisCold’s Thoughts

I have the breakdown of this chapter so if you want me to fix some parts I’ll comply as long as you contact me.

I haven’t uploaded this on NovelUpdates yet because the novel was just started by the author.


First Page   Index   Next

Published by YunisCold

A cold tsun dere dere newbie author

Join the Conversation

2 Comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.