I am a Reincarnator[Chapter 1]

–I am a Reincarnator–


NOTE: THIS WEB NOVEL IS DISCONTINUED OR DROPPED. YUN ADVISES YOU TO KEEP YOUR EXPECTATIONS TO YOURSELF. Learn more


—Chapter 1: Fated Encounter—

 

It is another normal day. At least that is what I thought.

Today I’m alone hunting in the forest.

With my bow I shot a [Young Reindeer] in the head. It’s not that different from a [Reindeer] besides it’s age.

A [Reindeer] is a flying animal with a body in a size of a dog with 2 mighty horns potruding in their heads.

While [Reindeer]’s can fly at mature age. The young ones can’t fly yet. Their meat is delicious even if it’s cooked without any spices. And my favorite is the young ones; their meat is yet to mature and it’s really tender.

I ran towards my prey with nimble foot steps. But suddenly a loud bang and a tree started leaning towards my direction.

Stiffened from the sudden course of events; I stood there waiting for the tree to hit me.

“AAAAHHHH!”

A shout left my mouth unconsciously. This is something inevitable for me. I closed my eyes and waited for it to come and hit me. While I heard several objects falling on the surrounding bushes.

I waited yet it didn’t come.

I took a peek with my eyes and the leaning tree is not there anymore. I felt something hot flowing down my legs. I looked down towards my legs and I saw my pants wet at my crotch region. I immediately knew what happened.

“NNOOO!! I peed myself”

With my shout I quickly crouched down and hugged my legs. There I saw a teenage man walking towards me.

“Ms. Elf are you okay?”

I stared at the man while stupefied.

“aAaAhh! PERVERT! Mom, I can’t marry anymore!! Hel–”

While the man is dumbfounded at my actions. Suddenly my mouth is being restricted by a hand. I tried to struggle free but he restricted me strongly.

“uumhhmmm! UMM!”

“Shh… Be quiet I’m not gonna hurt you.”

I looked towards my back and saw a warm gaze staring at me.

A [Human] with brown hair and a noble prince like face. Sea blue eyes and in a casual commoner outfit. I quickly calmed down judging that he will not harm me.

He finally released my mouth from the restriction.

======================================
([Human] POV)

I decided to train my skills today because I just reached 17 years of age. It’s now possible for me to use my [Sword God] divine skill. I am a Reincarnator and this is my 40th lifetime. Every time I reincarnate I get stronger.

By now I should have 100+ skills. Not that many but most of it is at highest peak of many skills.

[Sword God] is a divine skill I acquired after 4 lifetimes worth of training my sword.

Before I acquired the skill, I first defeated the fire dragon. Dragons is considered the highest existences so it should be from defeating one.

I unsheathed my sword the [Divine Dragon Sword]. It’s just a sword forged from the fire dragon’s tough scale.

In my last lifetime I acquired it from my friend who is at the highest peak of forging. It has been 17 years since I last used this sword. It should be fun using this sword since it has been a while.

I picked the thickest tree around me.

I did my sword stance where the sword is lowered and held with both hands. In a flash I swing my sword towards the tree. A loud bang resounded just from swinging this sword at Mach 3 and broke the speed of sound.

I forgot to hold back. While the tree is falling down to the other side.

“AAAAHHHH!”

A loud feminine scream resounded. I quickly used skill [Light Step] and appeared next to the falling tree. I saw a female elf standing at the trajectory of the tree. I hurriedly sliced the falling tree to firewood sizes. The now firewood pieces did not hit the female elf.

But instead scattered around the area and hit the ground making bush noises.

I calmed down after seeing the female elf is just fine. Now that I calmed down.

I realized just how beautiful this female elf is. The characteristic long elf ears. Beautiful light green hair in a braid pattern going down her left shoulder, topped with her heterochromic green and gold eyes that gives a cute charm. A face that can be described further than the word ‘beautiful’. A slender figure with a perfectly large waist with a chest that can fit perfectly in my hand.

NO, what am I thinking?

“NNOOO!! I peed myself”

What!? She peed herself? I need to inquire her if she is fine.

“Ms. Elf are you okay?”

“aAaAhh! PERVERT! Mom, I can’t marry anymore!! Hel–”

I tried to ask her but she just called me a pervert. I restricted her from talking to keep her from making a misunderstanding.

“uumhhmmm! UMM!”

“Shh… Be quiet I’m not gonna hurt you.”

She tried struggling at first but when I told her I am not gonna hurt her she looked at me and calmed down. When she finally calmed down. I quickly released her from my restriction.

“Ms. Elf are you alright?”

I tried repeating my question but in a different way.

“NO! Definitely not! Humph! pervert…”

She seemed to be mad at me but why? I didn’t quite catch what she said in the end of her sentence.

“Here some change of clothes”

I took out some elf clothes that I had when I last reincarnated as a female elf. It’s been sitting in my [Soul Space] magic skill.

[Soul Space] is a skill I acquired after testing out Space and Soul magic to create an indefinite storage space in my soul.

A useful skill for so a reincarnator like me.

“Thank you…anyway turned around.”

She seemed to forgot to ask where I got the clothes. I heard the rustling of clothes stopped.

“Y-yo-you can turn a-around now…”

She shyly told me that it’s safe now. When I turned around the clothes I gave her matched her figure.

Those braided light green hair going down her left shoulder stopping just at the peak of her chest. Heterochromic green and golden eyes. Snow white pale skin. Boosted with her perfect slender figure.

“Too beautiful”

I accidentally let my mouth running.

“I-is that so…”

She answered while flustered.

“Ms. Elf what is your name?”

“Me?”

“Is there anyone else here?”

“No, but there are special circumstances”

“What special circumstances?”

“Nothing…”

She seemed down all of the sudden. This special circumstances what could it be?

“I will just introduce myself then… I am called Charles Klein a peddler”

I totally went and did the same thing for the 20th time. It has become a norm for me to introduce myself as a peddler.

“Mr. Klein What actually happened?”

I can’t just tell her that I sliced that tree after I told her I am a peddler. I will become suspicious if I did.

“Uhh… What tree?”

I actually did a half hearted reply. Haha I’m a joke.

“Eh?? I am sure a tree was about to hit me though.”

“I don’t know what you mean.”

This is bad. I am turning into a villain here.

“I might be day dreaming. I’m very sorry. Sometimes this happen to me.

(It happens to her sometimes?)

“Is that a [Reindeer] you hunted?”

I pointed at a corpse of a [Reindeer]. The [Reindeer] looks like it hasn’t matured yet. Perfect and Tender.

“Ah.. Yes.”

She answered and grabbed the [Reindeer] and it disappeared.

“Where did it go?”

I unconciously asked.

“I put it in my [Space Ring]”

Ah. There are stuff like that right. It has been useless for me so I became ignorant towards it.

“Why don’t you eat lunch at my house?”

She invited me to her house all of the sudden.

======================================

[WEB NOVEL]

Author: YunisCold

Editor: YunisCold

======================================

Thank you for taking your time to read my story.

While this is my first Web Novel.

I hope you enjoyed it.

Please read the next chapter if you have more time.


Previous ChapterToC | Next Chapter

Published by YunisCold

A cold tsun dere dere newbie author

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.